Exhibitor list – TECH EXPO 2016


Sponsors:

 Siemens PHD, Inc.

Below is the list of exhibitors for TECH EXPO 2016

Booth# Company Web Address Contact name Contact e-mail
1AutomaTech. Inc.www.automatech.comHenry Bacherhbacher@automatech.com
2R.M. Headlee Co., Inc.www.rmheadlee.comGary Lauchertglauchert@rmheadlee.com
3KOM Automationwww.komautomation.comRobert Lambmcassidy@komautomation.com
5Pheonix Contact USAwww.phoenixcon.comJohn MacDougall jmacdougall@phoenixcon.com
6Nibsco Automationwww.nibscosupply.comRudy Meliszrudy@nibscosupply.com
8Neff Engineeringwww.neffautomation.orgDaniel Kellydkelly@neffengineering.com
9Ryan Specialty Valvewww.ryanvalve.comBill Ryanbillr@ryanvalve.com
10Neal Systemswww.nealsystems.comCindy Starr Stewartcstewart@nealsystems.com
11CS AutomationScott McLeanscott.mclean@csautomation.net
13CPI Process Systemswww.cpiprocess.comAndrew Christie
14Unique Automationwww.uniqueautomation.comCharlie Schaufelberger c.schaufelberger@uniqueautomation.com
16Northeast Controls, Incwww.northeastcontrols.comBert Cappellinibert.cappellini@northeastcontrols.com
17Emerson Processwww.emerson.comJoe Ciprianijcipriani1@emerson.com
18Axis New Yorkwww.axisnewyork.comJohn Barrettjohn@axisnewyork.com
19Airline Hydraulics Corp.www.airlinehyd.comMarie Ullestadmullestad@airlinehyd.com
20Applied Measurement & Controlswww.appliedmc.comSam Messersam.messer@appliedmc.com
21Empire Instruments LLCwww.empireinst.comJoe jankjoej@empireinst.com
22Hesse Industrial Saleswww.hessereynolds.comArt Cagneyart@hessereynolds.com
23ACI Controlswww.aci-controls.comJohn Gibneyjgibney@aci-controls.com
25Swagelok Western New Yorkwww.swagelok.comDoug Hilldoug.hill@swagelok.com
27FCX Performancewww.fcxperformance.comCharles Diascdias@fcxperformance.com
28M.S. Jacobs & Assoc.www.msjacobs.com
29Total Control System Serviceswww.totalcontrolnys.comMark Boswellmarkb@totalcontrolnys.com
30DynaTech Control Solutionswww.dynatechcs.comCarl Mendecarl.mende@dynatechcs.com
31IMI Sensorswww.imi-sensors.comJennifer Bealtradeshow@pcb.com
32Nooney Controls Corp.www.nooneycontrols.comSteven Smithssmith@nooneycontrols.com
33MagnatrolRandy Pinto
34F.W. Webb Companywww.fwwebb.comJohn Kowalczykjohn.kowalczyk@fwwebb.com
37Temp-Press, Inc.www.tempress.comDavid Dacquistoddacquisto@temppress.com
38Foxborowww.tempress.comDavid Dacquisto
39Beckhoff Automationwww.beckhoff.comAnn Caroll
40Ralph W EarlCowww.rwearl.comStephanie Gullensgullen@rwearl.com
43R.L. Stone Company Inc.www.rl-stone.comGeorge Watersgeorgew@rl-stone.com
44Rockwell Automationwww.rockwellautomation.comtbd
45GHDwww.ghd.comJeffrey GeeJeffrey.Gee@ghd.com
46R.J.O'Mara Consulting Engineerswww.rjopepc.comTony Andersontanderson@rjopepc.com
47Omni Serviceswww.omniservices.comEric Wierengaewierenga@omniservices.com
49Sepco PA Inc.www.sepco-pa.comJohn Boschjbosch@sepco-pa.com
50Advanced Motion Systemswww.allaboutmotion.comDave Kostick dave.kostick@allaboutmotion.com
51Kaman ACEwww.kaman.comBrooke Swiftbrooke.swift@kaman.com
52Unitronics PLC+HMIwww.unitronics.comPaul MarchinettiPaul@forbesengineering.com
53Teamwork Solutions, Inc.www.teamworksolutionsinc.comEric Cranereric@teamworksolutionsinc.com
54AMETEK Sensors, Test & Calibrationwww.ametek.comScott Cronescott.crone@ametek.com
55Maxwell Bennett Associateswww.mbasensors.comPaul BaumgartnerPAUL@MBASENSORS.COM
56Martech Controls Inc.www.martechcontrols.comRandy Patnoderandy@martechcontrols.com
57FICS Inc.www.fics-solutions.comGreg Calkinsgcalkins@fics-solutions.com
58Applied Sciences Groupwww.asgrp.comBen Castobencasto@asgrp.com
59AAIwww.aainy.comMike Fennessymike.fennessy@aainy.com
60Collins Niagarawww.collinsniagara.comShawn Mommertzsmommertz@collinsniagara.com
61Northeast Engineeringwww.northeastengineering.comJustin Caccamisejustin@northeastengineering.com
62Isaac Heating & Air Conditioningwww.isaacheating.com/Joseph Krugerjantonitto@isaacheating.com
63Kinequip Inc.www.kinequip.comMike Pritchardmikep@kinequip.com
Companies in red are EXPO sponsors.