Exhibitor list – TECH EXPO 2017


Sponsors:

Below is the list of exhibitors for TECH EXPO 2017

Booth# Company Web Address Contact name Contact e-mail
1AutomaTech. Inc.www.automatech.comHenry Bacherhbacher@automatech.com
2Maxwell Bennett Associateswww.mbasensors.comPaul Baumgartnerpaul@mbasensors.com
3Martech Controls Inc.www.martechcontrols.comGerald Kesslergerry@martechcontrols.com
5Kinequip Inc.www.kinequip.comMike Pritchardmikep@kinequip.com
6AAIwww.aainy.comTom Pawlaktom.pawlak@aainy.com
7Sepco-PA Inc.www.sepco-pa.comJohn Boschjbosch@sepco-pa.com
8Ryan Specialty Valvewww.ryanvalve.comBill Ryanbillr@ryanvalve.com
9Airline Hydraulics Corp.www.airlinehyd.comMarie Ullestadmullestad@airlinehyd.com
10M.S. Jacobs & Assoc.www.msjacobs.comMike Laubermsjacobs@rochester.rr.com
11MCT/RAMwww.mctram.comJoe Wodenscheck joew@mctram.com
12TAE-REP, Inc.www.taerep.comRon Frank ron.frank@taerep.com
13Teamwork Solutions, Inc.www.teamworksolutionsinc.comDanny Thompsonsales@teamworksolutionsinc.com
14Swagelok Western New Yorkwww.swagelok.comDoug Hilldoug.hill@swagelok.com
16Emerson Automation Solutionswww.emerson.comJohn Kuloszewskijohn.kuloszewski@emerson.com
17Emerson Flowwww.emerson.comKevin Komosinskikevin.komosinski@emerson.com
18CS Automationwww.csautomation.netScott McLeanscott.mclean@csautomation.net
20Hesse Industrial Saleswww.hessereynolds.comArt Cagneyart@hessereynolds.com
21Empire Instruments LLCwww.empireinst.comBruno Albanosales@empireinst.com
22Advanced Motion Systemswww.allaboutmotion.comShawn Cunninghamshawn.cunningham@allaboutmotion.com
23ACI Controlswww.aci-controls.comJohn Gibneyjgibney@aci-controls.com
25Northeast Controls, Incwww.northeastcontrols.comBert Cappellinibert.cappellini@northeastcontrols.com
26R.L. Stone Company Inc.www.rl-stone.comGeorge Watersgeorgew@rl-stone.com
27GHDwww.ghd.comJeffrey GeeJeffrey.Gee@ghd.com
28Axis New Yorkwww.axisnewyork.comJohn Barrettjohn@axisnewyork.com
29Total Control System Serviceswww.totalcontrolnys.comMark Boswell mark@totalcontrolnys.com
30DynaTech Control Solutionswww.dynatechcs.comCarl Mendecarl.mende@dynatechcs.com
31IMI Sensorswww.imi-sensors.comJennifer Bealtradeshow@pcb.com
32Magnetrol www.magnetrol.comRandy Pinto rpinto@magnetrol.com
33CPI Process Systemswww.cpiprocess.comAndrew Christiecindy@cpiprocess.com
34F.W. Webb Companywww.fwwebb.comJim Somersjim.somers@fwwebb.com
37Temp-Press, Inc.www.tempress.comDavid Dacquistoddacquisto@temppress.com
39Beckhoff Automationwww.beckhoff.comKeith Beadlek.beadle@beckhoff.com
40Ralph W EarlCowww.rwearl.comStephanie Gullensgullen@rwearl.com
43R.M. Headlee Co., Inc.www.rmheadlee.comGary Lauchertglauchert@rmheadlee.com
44F.W. Webb Companywww.fwwebb.comJohn Kowalczykjohn.kowalczyk@fwwebb.com
45AMETEK Sensors, Test & Calibrationwww.ametek.comScott Cronescott.crone@ametek.com
46OMara Engineeringwww.rjopepc.comTony Andersontanderson@rjopepc.com
47Omni Serviceswww.omniservices.comEric Wierengaewierenga@omniservices.com
49Power-Flo Automationwww.powerfloautomation.comDavid Kostickdavid.kostick@powerfloautomation.com
50Graybarwww.graybar.comDavid Schwab david.schwab@graybar.com
52Omronwww.omron.comTim Lehnertim.lehner@omron.com
53UnitronicsPaul Marchinettipaul@forbesengineering.com
54FuzeHub Inc.www.fuzehub.comElena Garucelena@fuzehub.com
55Applied Sciences Groupwww.asgrp.comBen Castobencasto@asgrp.com
56Nibsco Automationwww.nibscosupply.comRudy Meliszrudy@nibscosupply.com
57Neal Systemswww.nealsystems.comCindy Starr Stewartcstewart@nealsystems.com
58Kaman Automationwww.kaman.comBrooke Swiftbrooke.swift@kaman.com
61Collins Niagarawww.collinsniagara.comShawn Mommertzsmommertz@collinsniagara.com
62Northeast Engineeringwww.northeastengineering.comPaul TierneyKris@northeastengineering.com
63Graybarwww.graybar.comDavid Schwab david.schwab@graybar.com
64HV Equipment Saleswww.hvgroup.usAl McCabeamccabe@hvgroup.us
Companies in red are EXPO sponsors.